S
Delete SmartSpend account
This permanently deletes your SmartSpend Firebase login and UID-restricted recovery key. Select Drive removal to also delete SmartSpend's encrypted snapshots from your private Google Drive app-data folder.
This action cannot be undone. Data stored only on a phone remains there until SmartSpend is cleared or uninstalled.
Account deleted
Your SmartSpend login has been permanently removed. Any Drive backup selected for removal was also deleted.